Lady Antebellum On This Winter's Night

On This Winter's Night
Get email alerts for Lady Antebellum
Sale: $17.09
WINTER SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $14.01 (74% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DRH2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Baby (Please Come Home)
  • 3.All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 4.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5.This Christmas
  • 6.The First Noel
  • 7.On This Winter's Night
  • 8.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 9.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 10.Silent Night (Lord of My Life)
  • 11.Blue Christmas
  • 12.Silver Bells

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Clarke Schleicher.
Recording information: Warner Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Jeff Lipsky.
Lady Antebellum have previously released a holiday EP, but 2012 brings On This Winter's Night, a full-length Christmas album recorded with deliberation and care by the country-pop trio. Working once again with their longtime producer Paul Worley, Lady Antebellum have written a new song in the record's title track but otherwise devote themselves to Christmas classics and carols, including "A Holly Jolly Christmas," "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)," "All I Want for Christmas," "The First Noel," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "Blue Christmas."
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,964
  • UPC: 5099940481821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)