Walter Lure L.A.M.F. Live at the Bowery Electric

Get email alerts for Walter Lure
Price: $14.20
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.79 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6QV8W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Jungle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born To Lose
  • 2.Baby Talk
  • 3.All By Myself
  • 4.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 5.It's Not Enough
  • 6.Chinese Rocks
  • 7.Do You Love Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pirate Love
  • 2.One Track Mind
  • 3.I Love You
  • 4.Goin' Steady
  • 5.Let Go
  • 6.Can't Keep My Eyes On You

Product Description:

Johnny Thunders & the Heartbreakers' classic 1977 'L.A.M.F.' album performed live on transparent blue vinyl!

Johnny Thunders & the Heartbreakers' classic 1977 'L.A.M.F.' album performed live by MC5's Wayne Kramer, Blondie's Clem Burke, The Replacements' Tommy Stinson and the Heartbreakers' Walter Lure.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,027
  • UPC: 5013145212417
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)