Blue Cheer Live at Rockpalast 2008 (2-CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Blue Cheer
MASSIVE CD SALE: $21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $1.99 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  6EHKC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 5, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Made In Germany Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Babylon [Live]
  • 2.Parchment Farm [Live]
  • 3.I'm Gonna Get to You [Live]
  • 4.Rollin' Dem Bones [Live]
  • 5.Out of Focus [Live]
  • 6.Just a Little Bit [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Malajusted Child [Live]
  • 2.Summertime Blues [Live]
  • 3.Doctor Please [Live]
  • 4.The Hunter [Live]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Babylon [Live Video]
  • 2.Parchment Farm [Live Video]
  • 3.I'm Gonna Get to You [Live Video]
  • 4.Rollin' Dem Bones [Live Video]
  • 5.Out of Focus [Live Video]
  • 6.Just a Little Bit [Live Video]
  • 7.Malajusted Child [Live Video]
  • 8.Summertime Blues [Live Video]
  • 9.Doctor Please [Live Video]
  • 10.The Hunter [Live Video]

Product Description:

Personnel: Dickie Peterson (vocals); Andrew "Duck" MacDonald (guitar, background vocals); Paul Whaley (drums).
Audio Remixer: Achim Kolz.
Liner Note Author: Frank Thieáies.
Director: Peter Sommer .
Editor: Holger Bischoff.
Photographer: Reinhard N„kel.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,023
  • UPC: 885513907523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)