Pendragon Out of Order Comes Chaos (Blu-ray)

Out of Order Comes Chaos (Blu-ray)
Get email alerts for Pendragon
Sale: $19.76
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $16.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.95
You Save: $5.66 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
19 copies available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  JYJ5
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 50 minutes
  • Released: October 9, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Metal Mind
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Note: Interview With Nick Barrett
    • "...Some Of The Order"
    • " Some Of The Chaos"
    • Biography
    • Discography
    • Photo Gallery
    • Desktop Images
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • PCM Stereo

Product Description:

This musical release from metal band Pendragon offers a collection of songs from the group, including "Back in the Spotlight", "If I Were the Wind", "This Green and Pleasant Land", and more. The release also includes interview footage and a biography of the band.


Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • UPC: 5907785037380
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)