My Fair Lady
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $5.01 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2519
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 25, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: mcps


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.You Did It
  • 3.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 4.Wouldn't It Be Lovely
  • 5.With A Little Bit Of Luck
  • 6.Why Can't The English
  • 7.The Rain In Spain
  • 8.On The Street Where You Live
  • 9.Show Me
  • 10.I'm Just An Ordinary Man
  • 11.I've Brown Accustomed To Her Face
  • 12.Just You Want
  • 13.Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 14.A Hymn To Him
  • 15.Without You

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020214111229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)