Halloween Sounds: Bring On the Night
by Various Artists

Halloween Sounds: Bring On the Night
SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1651
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: June 1, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Devil's Overture
  • 2.A Simple Walk in the Woods
  • 3.Hunchback's Requiem
  • 4.Night of the Witch
  • 5.Song from the Tomb
  • 6.The Headless Horseman's Revenge
  • 7.Smoke and Mirrors
  • 8.The Heavy Heart
  • 9.Night of the Undead
  • 10.One Enchanted Evening

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 779836342324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)