Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Cry Pretty (Hot Pink Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Carrie Underwood
SALE: $21.50
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 28557011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Capitol Nashville

Description by

New music on Pink Vinyl. Featuring Cry Pretty & Love Wins.


  • 1.Cry Pretty
  • 2.Ghosts On The Stereo
  • 3.Low
  • 4.Backsliding
  • 5.Southbound
  • 6.That Song That We Used To Make Love To
  • 7.Drinking Alone
  • 8.The Bullet
  • 9.Spinning Bottles
  • 10.Love Wins
  • 11.End Up With You
  • 12.Kingdom
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,102
  • UPC: 602567693741
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)