Jackson Browne Eugene Oregon 1994 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Jackson Browne
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6DRAH
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 18, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

A dazzling show was performed featuring a superb selection from Browne's extraordinary catalogue, including four cuts from the current album. The show was broadcast across FM radio and is presented here in perfect audio quality, which also provides evidence of just how good the Hult Centre's acoustics are, something that comes over clearly in this recording.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Two Of Me, Two Of You
  • 2.Doctor My Eyes
  • 3.I'm Alive
  • 4.World In Motion
  • 5.Everywhere I Go
  • 6.My Problem Is You
  • 7.In The Shape Of A Heart
  • 8.Late For The Sky
  • 9.Your Bright Baby Blues
  • 10.Miles Away

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Too Many Angels
  • 2.For Everyman
  • 3.Boulevard
  • 4.That Girl Could Sing
  • 5.Sky Blue And Black
  • 6.Band Intro
  • 7.The Pretender
  • 8.Running On Empty
  • 9.The Load Out/Stay
  • 10.Linda Paloma
  • 11.1994 Interview

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564688220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)