Ted Heath A Salute to Glenn Miller

A Salute to Glenn Miller
Get email alerts for Ted Heath
Price: $25.30
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $1.69 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  AAD9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.In The Mood
  • 2.Little Brown Jug
  • 3.At Last
  • 4.Chattanooga Choo-Choo
  • 5.Moonlight Serenade
  • 6.American Patrol
  • 7.Anvil Chorus
  • 8.String Of Pearls
  • 9.I've Got A Girl In Kalamazoo
  • 10.Pennsylvania 6-5000
  • 11.Serenade In Blue
  • 12.Tuxedo Junction
  • 13.Take The 'A' Train
  • 14.Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • 15.Solitude
  • 16.I Got It Bad
  • 17.Caravan
  • 18.Perdido
  • 19.Mood Indigo
  • 20.Sophisticated Lady
  • 21.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 22.Cotton Tail

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .
The Ted Heath Orchestra pays tribute to the big-band star with versions of his best-known hits, including "In the Mood," "Little Brown Jug," "I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo" and "Pennsylvania 6-5000." ~ Keith Farley

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387429027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)