Inside Llewyn Davis
by Various Artists

Mojo (Publisher): 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he stand-out is Van Ronk's bluesy 'Green, Green Rocky Road,' for humour, pathos and sheer bear-like nobility."
239 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  673S9
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 20, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Nonesuch

Description by

Original soundtrack recording of the movie written and directed by Joel & Ethan Coen. Music produced by T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen & Ethan Coen.


  • 1.Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - By Oscar Isaac
  • 2.Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac
  • 3.The Last Thing on My Mind - By Stark Sands With Punch Brothers
  • 4.Five Hundred Miles - By Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
  • 5.Please Mr. Kennedy - By Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
  • 6.Green, Green Rocky Road - By Oscar Isaac
  • 7.The Death of Queen Jane - By Oscar Isaac
  • 8.The Roving Gambler (With The Down Hill Strugglers) - By John Cohen
  • 9.The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) - By Oscar Isaac
  • 10.The Auld Triangle - By Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
  • 11.The Storms Are on the Ocean - By Nancy Blake
  • 12.Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Oscar Isaac
  • 13.Farewell (unreleased studio version) - By Bob Dylan
  • 14.Green, Green Rocky Road - By Dave Van Ronk


Recommended by Modern Vinyl

Product Info

  • UPC: 075597958768
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)