Ian Tyson One Jump Ahead of the Devil

One Jump Ahead of the Devil
Get email alerts for Ian Tyson
4 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  FYX7
Brand New
Related products:
Ian Tyson: Ol' Eon for $10.78

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Tyson (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Mike Francis, Gaye DeLorme (guitar); Roy Warhurst, Al Cherney, John P. Allen (fiddle); Phil Hall (piano, background vocals); Bobby Emmons (piano); David Brown , Kenny Malone (drums); Myrna Lorrie, Trish McKinnon, Bruce Rutherford, Kent Blazy (background vocals).
Recording information: Peter Drake Studios, Nashville, TN; Thunder Sound Studio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,985
  • UPC: 772532117722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)