Get email alerts for Deborah Cox
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  SSP 84643
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
  • 2.We Can't Be Friends
  • 3.Where Do We Go from Here
  • 4.Sentimental
  • 5.Up & Down (In & Out)
  • 6.Who Do U Love [David Morales Love Radio Mix] - (remix)
  • 7.Play Your Part [Leading Role Radio]
  • 8.Absolutely Not [Chanel Club Extended Mix Edit]
  • 9.I Never Knew [Hanni Remix] - (remix)
  • 10.It's Over Now [Hex's Retro-Future Mix] - (remix)

Product Description:

One of Sony Music's ten-track budget-line S.O.U.L. compilations, this disc functions as a decent sampler of Deborah Cox's first three albums and earlier dance remixes. As is the case with the majority of the S.O.U.L. discs, it's no substitute for a proper anthology since it misses some of Cox's most notable songs. Among the highlights here are the Top Ten R&B hits "Sentimental," "Nobody's Supposed to Be Here," and "We Can't Be Friends," along with the David Morales mix of "Who Do U Love" and the Chanel Club edit of "Absolutely Not." ~ Andy Kellman
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,450
  • UPC: 886978464323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)