COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

NOFX So Long & Thanks for All the Shoes

Get email alerts for NOFX
110 ratings
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  QE9D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Epitaph


  • 1.It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite
  • 2.Kids of the K-Hole
  • 3.Murder the Government
  • 4.Monosyllabic Girl
  • 5.180 Degrees
  • 6.All His Suits Are Torn
  • 7.All Outta Angst
  • 8.I'm Telling Tim
  • 9.Champs Elys,es, Les - (French)
  • 10.Dad's Bad News
  • 11.Kill Rock Stars
  • 12.Eat the Meek
  • 13.The Desperation's Gone
  • 14.Flossing a Dead Horse
  • 15.Quart in Session
  • 16.Falling in Love

Product Description:

NoFx: El Hefe, Fat Mike, Melvin, Smelly.
Additional personnel: Nate Albert (guitar); Serge Slovnik (trombone, tuba); Ryan Greene (tambourine); Spike Slawson, Eric Melvin, Adam Crystal Boy (background vocals).
Recorded at Motor Studios, San Francisco, California in August 1997.
Personnel: Nate Albert (guitar); Serge Slovnik (trombone, tuba); Ryan Greene (tambourine); Adam Crystal Boy, Eric Melvin, El Hefe, Spike Slawson (background vocals).
Recording information: Motor Studios, San Francisco, CA (08/1997).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,838
  • UPC: 045778651825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)