Biz Markie Ultimate Diabolical (2-CD)

Ultimate Diabolical (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Biz Markie
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H96H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Traffic Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Make the Music With Your Mouth Biz
  • 2.Nobody Beats the Biz
  • 3.Biz is Goin' Off
  • 4.Vapors
  • 5.Just a Friend
  • 6.I Hear Music
  • 7.Spring Again
  • 8.What Comes Around Goes Around
  • 9.Buck Wild
  • 10.Young Girl Bluez
  • 11.Let Me Turn You On
  • 12.I'm the Biz Markie

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Vapors [Video]
  • 2.Biz is Goin' Off [Video]
  • 3.Just a Friend [Video]
  • 4.Spring Again [Video]
  • 5.Young Girl Bluez [Video]
  • 6.Let Me Turn You On [Video]

Product Description:

Photographer: George DuBose.

Product Info

  • UPC: 829357751027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)