Carole King Crying in the Rain

Get email alerts for Carole King
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPAZ 0802
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Jazzman
  • 2.Crying In The Rain
  • 3.Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • 4.Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 5.A Night This Side Of Dying
  • 6.Back To California
  • 7.Brighter
  • 8.Carry Your Load
  • 9.Change In Mind, Change In Heart
  • 10.Growing Away From Me
  • 11.It's Going To Take Some Time
  • 12.Music

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 883717019875
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)