Donna Summer VH1 Presents Donna Summer Live & More
Starring: Donna Summer Director: Michael A. Simon

Donna Summer - VH1 Presents Donna Summer Live &
Get email alerts for Donna Summer
51 ratings
WINTER SALE: $10.26 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.72 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  364X9
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 26, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Additional Program
    • Music Video:
      1. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro)
      2. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro) - Remix
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Song Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Complete Chart History including Peak Positions
    • Biographies: Donna Summer
    • Discographies: Donna Summer
  • Tracks:
    1. Program Start
    2. Macarthur Park
    3. This Time I Know It's For Real
    4. I Feel Love
    5. On The Radio
    6. Someone To Watch Over Me
    7. If There Is Music There
    8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Tina Arena)
    9. Riding Through The Storm
    10. Don't Wanna Work
    11. Nobody
    12. Dim All The Lights
    13. She Works Hard For The Money
    14. Bad Girls
    15. Hot Stuff
    16. My Life
    17. Last Dance
    18. End Credits

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Sixteen all-time Donna Summer favorites; including "On The Radio", "Hot Stuff", and "She Works Hard for the Money".

Product Description:

Music cable channel VH1 presents legendary disco diva Donna Summer, performing live on February 28, 1999 at New York City's famed Hammerstein Ballroom. After years away from the limelight, Donna Summer is back performing the hits that made her a superstar of the 1970's disco club. Here she performs sixteen tunes, including "This Time I Know It's For Real, " "I Feel Love," and "Last Dance". In addition, a lovely duet with Tina Arena called "No More Tears (Enough is Enough)" is a highlight.


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,783
  • UPC: 074645020297
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)