COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Sparklehorse Itgçös A Wonderful Life

Get email alerts for Sparklehorse
Price: $15.70
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6KFCE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Emi Europe Generic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's A Wonderful Life
  • 2.Gold Day
  • 3.Piano Fire
  • 4.Sea Of Teeth
  • 5.Apple Bed
  • 6.King Of Nails
  • 7.Eyepennies
  • 8.Dog Door
  • 9.More Yellow Birds
  • 10.Little Fat Baby
  • 11.Comfort Me

Tracks on Disc 12:

  • 1.Babies On The Sun
  • 2.(silence)
  • 3.Morning Hollow

Product Description:

The 3rd album from the late Mark Linkous' Sparklehorse, It's a Wonderful Life, was the first to be recorded in a commercial studio with a full band. Recorded and released in 2001, after Linkous' near-fatal overdose in a London hotel room, the album is a beautiful and fragile exploration of somber themes. Featuring guest appearances from PJ Harvey, Tom Waits, and Vic Chesnutt, It's a Wonderful Life is a singer/songwriter classic.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 724352561629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19