Winter Stories

Get email alerts for Judy Collins
Price: $37
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $2.98 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
13 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  72F8W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 14, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Wildflower


  • 1.Northwest Passage
  • 2.Mountain Girl
  • 3.Winter Stories
  • 4.Bury Me with My Guitar on
  • 5.River
  • 6.Sweet Refrain
  • 7.The Fallow Way
  • 8.Angels in the Snow
  • 9.Highwayman
  • 10.Frozen North
  • 11.The Blizzard

Product Description:

Vinyl pressing of the gorgeous new wintry album featuring folk legend Judy Collins joined by Norwegian singer-songwriter Jonas Fjeld and North Carolina bluegrass revivalists Chatham County Line!Blending folk, bluegrass, country and traditional music, these three powerhouse musical figures have crafted an album that has the feel of a wood-burning fireplace in a cozy forest cabin!Fjeld and CCL have toured together and recorded two albums together both of which went gold in Norway!
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889466156014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)