COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Clark Aboud Slay the Spire [Original Video Game Soundtrack]

Price: $21.70
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $3.29 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  72E4Y
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 24, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Ghost Ramp


  • 1.Slay the Spire
  • 2.Exordium
  • 3.Battle Trance
  • 4.The Guardian Emerges
  • 5.Meet the Merchant
  • 6.The City
  • 7.Battle with the Champ
  • 8.Facing the Elite
  • 9.Dramatic Entrance
  • 10.The Beyond
  • 11.The Awakened One
  • 12.Mind Bloom
  • 13.The Ending
  • 14.The Heart
  • 15.The Credits

Product Description:

Ghost Ramp is proud to present the soundtrack to the critically acclaimed video game, Slay the Spire. Clark Aboud's score features an epic collection of orchestral pieces. Ranging from booming battle cries to somber interludes, Aboud takes an eclectic approach to his music and continually keeps things fresh. This collector's edition vinyl makes the perfect keepsake for fans of the game, while also providing excellent background music to spend your day with. Pressed on red vinyl, the soundtrack features brand new artwork and includes a full color insert and digital download card.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,159
  • UPC: 843563122426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)