Stevie Ray Vaughan Soul to Soul (180GV)

Get email alerts for Stevie Ray Vaughan
SALE: $35.95
List Price: $38.99
You Save: $3.04 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  MOV 5841
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 6, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Music On Vinyl


  • 1.Say What
  • 2.Lookin' Out The Window
  • 3.Look At Little Sister
  • 4.Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
  • 5.Gone Home
  • 6.Change It
  • 7.You'll Be Mine
  • 8.Empty Arms
  • 9.Come on (Pt. Iii)
  • 10.Life Without You
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,310
  • UPC: 8718469531189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)