Richie Rosato Songs of Love

Get email alerts for Richie Rosato
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 1887
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Richie Rosato, the former lead vocalist of the Duprees, serenades you with this set of classic love songs.


  • 1.Let's Fall in Love
  • 2.Love Is All We Need
  • 3.With These Hands
  • 4.You Belong to My Heart
  • 5.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 6.La Vie En Rose
  • 7.Two Different Worlds
  • 8.And I Love You So
  • 9.I Think of You
  • 10.Love Is The Thing
Collectables Records

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,281
  • UPC: 090431188729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)