Dave Clark Five All the Hits [Digipak]

Get email alerts for Dave Clark Five
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.29 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  7296E
Brand New
Different formats available:

CD Details

  • Released: January 24, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: BMG Rights Management


  • 1.Do You Love Me
  • 2.Glad All Over
  • 3.Bits and Pieces
  • 4.Can't You See That She's Mine
  • 5.Everybody Knows (I Still Love You)
  • 6.Any Way You Want It
  • 7.Wild Weekend
  • 8.Catch Us If You Can
  • 9.Because
  • 10.I Like It Like That
  • 11.Over and Over
  • 12.Come Home
  • 13.You Got What It Takes
  • 14.Try Too Hard
  • 15.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 16.Universal Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Lenny Davidson (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Denis Payton (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Rick Huxley (vocals, acoustic guitar, bass guitar); Mike Smith (vocals, piano, keyboards); Dave Clark (vocals, drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Dave Clark .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,806
  • UPC: 4050538514834
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)