Charlie Feathers Rare and Unissued Recordings, Volume 2 - Honky Tonk Kind

Rare and Unissued Recordings, Volume 2 - Honky
Get email alerts for Charlie Feathers
SALE: $12.95
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.03 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNOR 333
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Norton


  • 1.One Good Gal
  • 2.Give Back All The Love You Gave
  • 3.Honky Tonk Kind
  • 4.I Can't Seem To Remember To Forget
  • 5.If You Were Mine To Lose
  • 6.I Lose My Mind
  • 7.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 8.We're Getting Closer To Being Apart
  • 9.You Believe Everyone But Me
  • 10.I Want To Love You
  • 11.Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • 12.Cold Cold Heart
  • 13.Dinky John
  • 14.Two To Choose
  • 15.Dig Myself A Hole
  • 16.Feel Good Again (With Junior Kimbrough)
  • 17.Charlie Feathers Interview Part 2

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Hurtt.
The second volume in Norton Records' three volume set of rare and unreleased tracks by rockabilly legend Charlie Feathers, HONKY TONK KIND, contains 16 tracks plus a five and a half minute interview. True to the album title, HONKY TONK KIND focuses primarily on Feathers's country material, including beat-heavy covers of Nashville classics like "Send Me the Pillow You Dream On" and "Cold Cold Heart." HONKY TONK KIND is available as a digital download, as a standard CD, and as a vinyl LP.

Product Info

  • UPC: 731253033322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)