Halloween Classics [Shout Factory]
by Various Artists

3 ratings
Price: $9.10
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  H858
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Shout Factory


  • 1.Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
  • 2.Halloween Theme (Main Title) - John Carpenter
  • 3.Twilight Zone - Neil Noman
  • 4.(Don't Fear) the Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
  • 5.Frankenstein - The Edger Winter Group
  • 6.Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo
  • 7.Monster Mash - Bobby "Boris" Pickett & The Crypt Kickers
  • 8.Time Warp - Rocky Horror Picture Show Original Cast
  • 9.Witch Doctor - David Seville
  • 10.Halloween Ii - The Misfits

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Mark Chalecki.
There's nothing too startling on this brief, ten-song set of Halloween-themed tracks, and aside from the theme to John Carpenter's Halloween, which is always pretty creepy to hear, there isn't anything particularly frightening, either. Edgar Winter's "Frankenstein" is here, along with Blue ™yster Cult's "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" and, of course, Bobby Pickett's "Monster Mash," which pops up everywhere when Halloween season rolls around. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,223
  • UPC: 826663110166
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)