The Easybeats Complete Easybeats

Complete Easybeats
Get email alerts for The Easybeats
Sale: $53.99
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $51.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $8.27 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (6 Discs)
sku:  34W8K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Released: September 21, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Its So Easy
  • 2.I'm A Madman
  • 3.I Wonder
  • 4.She Said Alright
  • 5.I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
  • 6.Hey Girl
  • 7.She's So Fine
  • 8.You Got It Off Me
  • 9.Cry Cry Cry
  • 10.A Letter
  • 11.Easy Beat
  • 12.You'll Come Back Again
  • 13.Girl On My Mind
  • 14.You Cant Do That
  • 15.For My Woman
  • 16.Say That Your Mine
  • 17.The Old Oak Tree
  • 18.Friday On My Mind
  • 19.Lisa
  • 20.Find My Way Back Home
  • 21.No One Knows
  • 22.She's So Fine (Live)
  • 23.Let Me Be
  • 24.You Are The Light
  • 25.Woman (Make You Feel Alright)
  • 26.Come and See Her
  • 27.I'll Find Somebody To Take Your Place
  • 28.Someway Somewhere
  • 29.Easy As It Can Be
  • 30.I Can See
  • 31.Sad and Lonely and Blue
  • 32.Somethin Wrong
  • 33.In My Book
  • 34.What About Our Love
  • 35.Then I'll Tell You Goodbye
  • 36.Wedding Ring
  • 37.Me Or You
  • 38.Too Much
  • 39.I'll Make You Happy
  • 40.A Very Special Man
  • 41.Tryin So Hard
  • 42.Friday On My Mind (Mono)
  • 43.Made My Bed (Gonna Lie In It)
  • 44.Happy Is The Man
  • 45.How You Doing Now
  • 46.All Gone Boy (Million Dollar Baby)
  • 47.Mandy
  • 48.Sorry
  • 49.Funny Feelin
  • 50.Say You Want Me
  • 51.You Said That
  • 52.Going Out My Mind
  • 53.Not In Love With You
  • 54.Promised Things
  • 55.The Last Day of May
  • 56.Today
  • 57.My My My
  • 58.Dance of The Lovers
  • 59.What Do You Want Babe
  • 60.Cant You Leave Her
  • 61.Hound Dog
  • 62.Do You Have A Soul
  • 63.Saturday Night
  • 64.My Old Mans A Groovy Old Man (Inst)
  • 65.Historeasy
  • 66.Mean Old Lovin
  • 67.I'm Happy
  • 68.Hey Babe
  • 69.I Dont Agree
  • 70.Keep Your Hands Off My Babe
  • 71.I'm Just Trying
  • 72.Little Queenie
  • 73.Baby I'm Comin
  • 74.Lisa
  • 75.I'm On Fire
  • 76.Wait A Minute
  • 77.We'll Make It Together
  • 78.Peter
  • 79.Me and My Machine
  • 80.The Shame Just Drained
  • 81.Mr Riley of Higginbottom and Clive
  • 82.Kelly
  • 83.Where Old Men Go
  • 84.Johnny No One
  • 85.Amanda Storey
  • 86.Standin On Third Avenue
  • 87.Do You Have A Soul
  • 88.Where Did You Go Last Night (Inst) watch Me Burn
  • 89.Where Did You Go Last Night
  • 90.Heaven and Hell
  • 91.Happy Is The Man
  • 92.Land of Make Believe
  • 93.Coke Jingle 1 Come and See Her
  • 94.Coke Jimgle 2
  • 95.Coke Jingle 3
  • 96.River Deep Mountain High
  • 97.Do You Have A Soul
  • 98.Saturday Night
  • 99.You Me We Love
  • 100.Pretty Girl
  • 101.Friday On My Mind
  • 102.Happy Is The Man
  • 103.Hound Dog
  • 104.Who'll Be The One You Love
  • 105.Made My Bed (Gonna Lie In It)
  • 106.Remember Sam
  • 107.See Line Woman
  • 108.Heaven & Hell
  • 109.Do You Have A Soul (Long Version)
  • 110.Women (Make You Feel Alright)
  • 111.All Gone Boy (Million Dollar Baby)
  • 112.You Me We Love
  • 113.Lisa
  • 114.Good Times
  • 115.What In The World
  • 116.Falling Off The Edge of The World
  • 117.The Music Goes Round My Head
  • 118.Cant Take My Eyes Off You
  • 119.Sha La La
  • 120.Come In You'll Get Pnemonia
  • 121.See Saw
  • 122.Land of Make Believe
  • 123.Fancy Seeing You Here
  • 124.Hello How Are You
  • 125.Hit The Road Jack
  • 126.We All Live Happily
  • 127.I Cant Stand It
  • 128.Me Down and Die (Inst)
  • 129.Lay Me Down and Die
  • 130.Bring A Little Lovin
  • 131.The Music Goes Round Mt Head
  • 132.Hello How Are You
  • 133.Come In You'll Get Pneumonia
  • 134.Falling of The Edge of The World
  • 135.Come In You'll Get Pneumonia
  • 136.Falling Off The Edge of The World

Product Description:

The Complete Easybeats from the Australian-based Albert Productions -- the company to which the Easybeats were originally signed -- is what it says, all of the group's authorized masters and all but a tiny handful of known outtakes, from their first Australian Parlophone sides to their last post-"Friday on My Mind" follow-ups, assembled on six CDs in a slipcase. Each of the discs is identical in title, packaging, and song content to the individual Repertoire Records reissues of the group's catalog from the early '90s, and what's more, so far as this writer can tell, the discs use the same early-'90s masters that were the sources for the Repertoire CDs. Fortunately, those were of such high quality to begin with that they were still up to modern standards circa 2004; unfortunately, as most serious fans (at whom this release is obviously aimed) are likely to already own at least two or three of the six CDs in this box in their Repertoire editions, it is not as attractive a box as it might otherwise be -- the producers should have gone for 24-bit remastering on at least the original Australian LP material, which is exclusive to this and the Repertoire CDs. As it is, however, if all one owns is one of the ubiquitous best-of compilations on the band, then this is still a box to seriously consider -- the group's 1964-1966 Merseybeat-influenced sides from the first three discs have a special charm and energy all their own, while the Friday on My Mind and Shame Just Drained discs present the full range of their peak years; only the Vigil disc, covering the final phase of their history, is of dubious value. With a U.S. list price that breaks down to around seven and a half dollars a disc, this is a lot cheaper than the Repertoire discs ever went for, and is a handy way to get the group's entire history in one fell swoop. There will still be a few things to own, such as the Raven Records live disc and a DVD or two, but this set takes care of about 98 percent of everything of note the band ever did of note. ~ Bruce Eder

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768663325
  • Shipping Weight: 1.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)