The Brothers Four Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for The Brothers Four
9 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  32E44
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Greenfields
  • 2.Yellow Bird
  • 3.Frogg No.1
  • 4.I Am A Roving Gambler
  • 5.Theme From "La Fayette" Slowly, Slowly (Pleure Mon Amour)
  • 6.Summer Days Alone
  • 7.Blue Water Line
  • 8.Nobody Knows
  • 9.The Green Leaves Of Summer
  • 10.Eddystone Light
  • 11.My Tani
  • 12.Nine Pound Hammer

Product Description:

A decent 12-song compilation of the group's singles, several of which, including "My Tani" and "Frogg," were never on their individual albums. The mix of tempos and sources encompasses everything from the two moody singles "Greenfields" and "The Green Leaves of Summer" to playful songs such as "Frogg," gospel material ("Nobody Knows"), and robust, stomping pieces ("I Am a Roving Gambler," "Nine Pound Hammer"). The sound is decent, but there's no annotation on this low-priced CD, a straight conversion of a 1967 album. ~ Bruce Eder

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,478
  • UPC: 886972413921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)