Sabaton Heroes

Get email alerts for Sabaton
Price: $38
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XVK8
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:
Sabaton: Last Stand for $30.70

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.Night Witches
  • 2.No Bullets Fly
  • 3.Smoking Snakes
  • 4.Inmate
  • 5.To Hell and Back
  • 6.Ballad of Bull
  • 7.Resist & Bite
  • 8.Soldier of Armies
  • 9.For From The Fame
  • 10.Hearts of Iron
  • 11.7734
  • 12.Man of War

Product Description:

Returning with a largely revamped lineup, Swedish power metallers Sabaton narrow their thematic focus on their seventh studio album, Heroes. Rather than tackling the large-scale battles they have in the past, the band focuses their lyrics on individual feats of wartime heroics. While the scope of the songs might be smaller, the music is still as grand as ever, thanks in part to guitarists Chris R”rland and Thobbe Englund, and drummer Hannes van Dahl, all of whom make their first appearance on a Sabaton album. Helping to provide an appropriately epic atmosphere, the new additions make a fine first showing for themselves, allowing Sabaton to deliver an album of properly heroic, heavy metal battle hymns. ~ Gregory Heaney
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,575
  • UPC: 727361322410
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)