Andy Williams Legend At His Best! (2-CD Box Set)

Get email alerts for Andy Williams
3 ratings
SALE: $20.98
List Price: $39.97
You Save: $18.99 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  COL 0030
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Andy Williams' career has spanned nearly six decades. He began singing with his brothers as "The Williams Brothers" and went on to become a huge recording star and television mainstay. He's still going strong - now he's a headliner in Branson. This four-disc collection is comprised of four complete albums (47 tracks) in a deluxe box set and is filled with the Easy Listening hits that have made Williams a much-loved music legend.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 2.It Had To Be You
  • 3.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 4.Till
  • 5.I'm All Smiles
  • 6.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 7.You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
  • 8.Emily
  • 9.Almost There
  • 10.My Carousel
  • 11.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 12.Dear Heart
  • 13.The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper")
  • 14.That Old Feeling
  • 15.Meditation
  • 16.Try To Remember
  • 17.Michelle
  • 18.Somewhere
  • 19.The Summer Of Our Love
  • 20.Peg O' My Heart
  • 21.How Insensitive
  • 22.Yesterday
  • 23.Bye Bye Blues
  • 24.A Taste Of Honey

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Born Free
  • 2.Somewhere, My Love (Lara's Theme From "Dr. Zhivago")
  • 3.Spanish Eyes
  • 4.Strangers In The Night
  • 5.Sherry!
  • 6.Music To Watch Girls By
  • 7.I Want To Be Free
  • 8.Alfie
  • 9.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 10.Sunny
  • 11.I Will Wait For You
  • 12.You Are Where Everything Is
  • 13.Somethin' Stupid
  • 14.Watch What Happens
  • 15.The Look Of Love
  • 16.What Now My Love
  • 17.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 18.Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • 19.Holly
  • 20.When I Look In Your Eyes
  • 21.The More I See You
  • 22.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 23.God Only Knows

Product Description:

4 LPs on 2 CDs: DEAR HEART (1965)/THE SHADOW OF YOUR SMILE (1966)/BORN FREE (1967)/LOVE, ANDY (1967).
Also available on Collectables as two separate 2-for-1 CDs.
Includes liner notes by Mark Marymount.
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,193
  • UPC: 090431003022
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)