Get email alerts for Katrina & The Waves
SALE: $2.98 + $1 shipping & handling
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZCAP 124781
on most orders of $25+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Capitol

Description by OLDIES.com:

Brand-new and factory-sealed. Stickered, not drilled or notched.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Is That It?
  • 2.Tears For Me
  • 3.Sun Street
  • 4.Lovely Lindsey
  • 5.Riding Shotgun

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sleep On My Pillow
  • 2.Money Chain
  • 3.Mr. Star
  • 4.Love That Boy
  • 5.Stop Trying To Prove (How Much Of A Man You Is)
Vinyl LPs

Product Info

  • UPC: 077771247811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)