Frankie Avalon Songs List

Frankie Avalon also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Once In A Blue Moon
  • 2.How About
  • 3.Wild Honey
  • 4.The Last Time I Saw My Heart
  • 5.Crazy Times
  • 6.I Looked For You
  • 7.Three Friends (Two Lovers)
  • 8.You're Telling Our Secrets
  • 9.I Wake Up Crying
  • 10.Thirty Miles Of Railroad Track
  • 11.Move It On The Backbeat
  • 12.The Story Of My Life
  • 13.Gotta Get A Girl
  • 14.Third Window From The Right
  • 15.So Long Johnny
  • 16.True Love Never Runs Smooth
  • 17.That's The Way I'll Come To You
  • 18.If I Never Get To Love You
  • 19.Rain From The Skies
  • 20.That's Not The Answer
  • 21.Send Me No Flowers
  • 22.More Time To Be With You
  • 23.They Don't Give Medals (To Yesterday's Heroes)
  • 24.Made In Paris
  • 25.(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 26.Dream Sweet Dreamer
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)