COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Television Westerns Episode Guide: All United States Series, 1949-1996

Television Westerns Episode Guide: All United
SALE: $37.98
List Price: $39.95
You Save: $1.97 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Paperback Book
sku:  BK 9272
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

Paperback Book Details

  • 568 Pages
  • Paperback
  • Released: October 15, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Publisher: McFarland & Company, Inc.



Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

From Adventures of Briscoe County, Jr., through Zorro and Son, this comprehensive reference work covers all 180 Western series. Each entry opens with a listing of the broadcast history of the series, including original network, day and time. This is followed by a listing of the regular cast members and a brief premise of the series. The individual episodes are then covered, with the title, original air date, leading guest stars and a brief synopsis given. An exhaustive index completes the work.


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,193
  • ISBN: 078647386X
  • EAN: 9780786473861
  • Shipping Weight: 29.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19