Nina Simone Platinum Collection (White Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Nina Simone
Price: $40.80
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6Y3GC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 23, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Not Now

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 2.African Mailman
  • 3.Blue Prelude
  • 4.Central Park Blues
  • 5.Nina's Blues (Live)
  • 6.Can't Get Out Of This Mood
  • 7.Cotton Eyed Joe (live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Forbidden Fruit
  • 2.Mood Indigo
  • 3.Willow Weep For Me
  • 4.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • 5.Solitaire
  • 6.In The Evening By The Moonlight (live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Porgy (live)
  • 2.He's Got The Whole Word In His Hands
  • 3.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 4.Just Say I Love Him
  • 5.That's Him Over There
  • 6.It Don't Mean A Thing

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Little Girl Blue
  • 2.Don't Smoke In Bed
  • 3.I Love To Love
  • 4.The Other Woman (live)
  • 5.Good Bait
  • 6.Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair (live)

Product Description:

3LP set, on 180-gram WHITE audiophile vinyl. Superb 42-track compilation features "My Baby Just Cares For Me", "Don't Smoke In Bed", "He's Got The Whole Word In His Hands", "I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl", "Plain Gold Ring" and more standards.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,422
  • UPC: 5060403742476
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)