Howlin' Wolf The Best of (180GV)

Get email alerts for Howlin' Wolf
SALE: $14.50
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $7.48 (34% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  CATLP 1051
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Not Bad Records UK


  • 1.Smokestack Lightnin'
  • 2.Spoonful
  • 3.Moanin' at Midnight
  • 4.Evil
  • 5.Sittin' on Top of the World
  • 6.Back Door Man
  • 7.I've Been Abused
  • 8.Howlin' for My Darling
  • 9.The Red Rooster
  • 10.I Ain't Superstitious
  • 11.Shake for Me
  • 12.How Many More Years?
  • 13.Forty Four
  • 14.I've Been Abused
  • 15.The Natchez Burnin'
  • 16.Goin' Down Slow

Product Description:

16 track collection at a good price. Feat. "Smokestack Lightnin", "Evil", "Back Door Man" & "I've Been Abused"
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060397601056
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)