Christina Aguilera My Reflection: The Acclaimed Christmas Special

Get email alerts for Christina Aguilera
54 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $6 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  XTX 03321D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 5 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 5, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - Spanish
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - Spanish
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video:
      1. Christina Aguilera - "Genio Altrapado"
      2. Christina Aguilera - "Por Siempre Tu"
      3. Christina Aguilera - "Ven Con Migo"
      4. Christina Aguilera - "The Christmas Song"
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
    • Interactive Menus
  • Tracks:
    1. Reflection
    2. Genie in a Bottle
    3. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
    4. What A Girl Wants
    5. So Emotional
    6. I Turn To You
    7. At Last
    8. Contigo En La Distancia
    9. Climb Every Mountain
    10. Falsas Esperanzas
    11. Alright Now
    12. Merry Christmas Baby
    13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    14. Christmas Time

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Teen pop princess Christina Aguilera--who enjoys a healthy rivalry with that other teen sensation of pop music, Britney Spears--is a Grammy winner and a chart topper. Though they are often compared, Aguilera's voice and sound are very different from Spears'; while Spears cultivates a more polished, produced bubblegum pop sound, Aguilera is heavily influence by the tones and richness of rhythm 'n' blues music. On MY REFLECTION LIVE, the pint-sized talent performs hits from her epnoymous debut album, as well as from her first Spanish language record. Joined by special guests Lil' Bow Wow, Dr. John, and Brian McKnight, Aguilera struts her vocal chords and her hot dance moves in a set of over a dozen tunes.

Description by Image Entertainment:

Captured live in concert, Grammy Award-winner Christina Aguilera shows why she has become a multi-platinum phenomenon in the music world. She has the moves, the grooves and the voice that sell out show after show around the world. Lighting the stage on fire, Christina performs her number one hits from her self-titled debut and tunes from her first Spanish language album, "Mi Reflejo." Special guests Brian McKnight, Lil' Bow Wow and Dr. John. Songs: Reflection, Genie in a Bottle, Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You), What a Girl Wants, So Emotional, I Turn to You, At Last, Contigo En La Distancia, Climb Every Mountain, Falsas Esperanzas, Alright Now, Merry Christmas Baby, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Christmas Time.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,070
  • UPC: 014381057928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)