Get email alerts for The Ronettes
5 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY: $5.98 Sale ends Nov 27
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9948
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from The Ronettes. All original recordings.


  • 1.Silhouettes
  • 2.Good Girls
  • 3.Sweet Sixteen
  • 4.He Did It
  • 5.My Guiding Angel
  • 6.I'm Gonna Quit While I'm Ahead
  • 7.Memory
  • 8.I Want A Boy
  • 9.Recipe For Love
  • 10.I'm On The Wagon

Product Description:

The Ronettes: Ronnie Spector (vocals).
This budget-priced Ronettes collection clocks in at less than 25 minutes, but the quality of these jubilant early-1960s tunes makes it worthwhile. Though there's no recording information, all listeners really need to know is that this disc presents 10 tracks of Ronnie and the ladies in all of their harmonious girl-group glory.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,533
  • UPC: 090431994825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)