Get email alerts for Eddie Cooley & The Dimples
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9937
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Eddie Cooley & The Dimples. All original recordings.


  • 1.Priscilla
  • 2.Got A Little Woman
  • 3.A Spark Met Your Flame
  • 4.Pull Mon Pull
  • 5.Harry And Carrie
  • 6.Juicy Fruit
  • 7.Driftwood
  • 8.Betty Lou
  • 9.Hey You
  • 10.Let's Carve Our Names

Product Description:

Eddie Cooley & the Dimples are featured on this budget-priced compilation, part of Collectables' Great Group Series. Taken from the vaults of Royal Roost, these ten tracks are the original versions of lesser-heard material such as "Got a Little Woman," "Juicy Fruit," "Betty Lou," and their only charted hit from 1956, "Priscilla." This enjoyable and effective overview will have to please collectors, as it's the only CD available on the market from this obscure vocal group. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,839
  • UPC: 090431993729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)