Schoolhouse Rock Schoolhouse Rock! - Election Collection

Schoolhouse Rock! - Election Collection
Get email alerts for Schoolhouse Rock
14 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $3.69 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  SXK5
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 49 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 23, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1973
  • Label: Walt Disney Video
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case - Foil O-Sleeve
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1 - English, Spanish
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Game - Election Tracking Kit with Stickers

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK livens up snooze-worthy lessons with catchy tunes, making even the minutiae of grammar and multiplication tables fun to learn (and impossible to stop singing!). THE ELECTION COLLECTION focuses specifically on American history, offering 14 songs about the government and the electoral process, including the pop-culture stalwarts "I'm Just a Bill" and "Shot Heard 'Round The World."


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,992
  • UPC: 786936771350
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)