The Marcels Blue Moon (Great Group Series)

Blue Moon (Great Group Series)
Get email alerts for The Marcels
12 ratings
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9919
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from The Marcels. All original recordings.


  • 1.Blue Moon
  • 2.Goodbye To Love
  • 3.Teeter Totter Love
  • 4.Crazy Bells
  • 5.Find Another Fool
  • 6.Love Her The Whole Week Through
  • 7.Over The Rainbow
  • 8.Summertime
  • 9.My Love For You
  • 10.I Wanna Be The Leader
Collectables Records
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,862
  • UPC: 090431991923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)