The Dubs Could This Be Magic (Great Group Series)

Get email alerts for The Dubs
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  SXHF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Products with a similar style:
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from The Dubs. All original recordings.


  • 1.Could This Be Magic
  • 2.Don't Ask Me To Be Lonely
  • 3.Darlin'
  • 4.Such Lovin'
  • 5.Song In My Heart
  • 6.This To Me Is Love
  • 7.Be Sure My Love
  • 8.Is There A Love For Me
  • 9.You're Very First Love
  • 10.Beside My Love

Product Description:

As part of Collectables' Great Group Series, the New York doo wop sounds of the Dubs are the focus of this decent, yet brief, budget-priced collection. Alongside the original version of their most popular song, "Could This Be Magic," are nine other gems like "Darlin'," "Be Sure My Love," "Don't Ask Me to Be Lonely," and "Beside My Love." This is an enjoyable and effective overview; however, collectors may want more than what's available here. ~ Al Campbell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,085
  • UPC: 090431991527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: Closed (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)