The Cleftones Heart & Soul (Great Group Series)

Get email alerts for The Cleftones
9 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9914
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced collection of favorites from The Cleftones. All original recordings.


  • 1.Heart & Soul
  • 2.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 3.You're Driving Me Mad
  • 4.You Baby You
  • 5.Since We Fell In Love
  • 6.Why Do You Do Me Like You Do
  • 7.She's So Fine
  • 8.Little Girl Of Mine
  • 9.Happy Memories
  • 10.Again

Product Description:

As part of Collectables Great Group Series, the Cleftones are featured on this budget-priced compilation. Among the ten tracks are the original versions of their hits "Little Girl of Mine" (1956) and "Heart and Soul" (1961), along with lesser heard items such as "You Baby You," "Since We Fell in Love," and "Happy Memories." These original recordings taken from the Gee label make for an enjoyable and effective overview. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,754
  • UPC: 090431991428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)