Lee Greenwood A Perfect 10

A Perfect 10
Get email alerts for Lee Greenwood
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $9.49 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
19 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 3048
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Looking at a Sure Thing
  • 2.Hopelessly Yours
  • 3.I'm Not Missin' Anything
  • 4.We're Both to Blame
  • 5.If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • 6.I'd Give Anything
  • 7.The Will to Love
  • 8.From Now On
  • 9.It Wasn't Love Before
  • 10.You're Not Alone

Product Description:

Personnel: Lee Greenwood (vocals), Steve Gibson (acoustic & electric guitars), Paul Franklin (steel guitar), Rob Hajacos (fiddle), Gary Smith (piano), Matt Rollings (piano, synthesizer), David Innis, Mike Lawler (synthesizers), Michael Rhodes, Bob Wray (bass), Eddie Bayers, Paul Leim (drums), Vicki Hampton, Chris Rodriguez, Curtis Young (background vocals).
Wild Rose: Pam Gadd, Nancy Given-Prout, Kathy Mac, Pam Perry, Wanda Vick.
Additional guest artists: Karen Staley, Donna McElroy.
Recorded at Digital Recorders and Music Mill Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,667
  • UPC: 077779554126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)