Get email alerts for José Feliciano
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9630
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A terrific collection of ten Jose Feliciano recordings at an unbelievable price.


  • 1.Light My Fire
  • 2.Blackbird
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Malaguena
  • 5.Chico And The Man
  • 6.Norwegian Wood
  • 7.Nature Boy
  • 8.Manha De Carnaval
  • 9.Flight Of The Bumble Bee
  • 10.Here, There And Everywhere

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
Light My Fire encompasses several of Jos‚ Feliciano's light Latin pop arrangements of familiar songs, mainly from the '60s and '70s, including "Light My Fire," "Chico & the Man," and three Lennon/McCartney compositions: "Blackbird," "Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)," and "Here, There and Everywhere." Originally recorded for RCA Records, this set is far from a perfect Feliciano retrospective, but it's a nice sampler of familiar items. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,784
  • UPC: 090431963029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)