Tammy Wynette Biggest Hits

Get email alerts for Tammy Wynette
5 ratings
Price: $6.40
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.58 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  35QR3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-58924 (1992)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Tammy Wynette. All original recordings.


  • 1.Run, Woman, Run
  • 2.Starting Over
  • 3.Kids Say The Darndest Things
  • 4.My Man (Understands)
  • 5.Crying In The Rain
  • 6.Stand By Your Man
  • 7.Cowboys Don't Shoot Straight (Like They Used To)
  • 8.Bedtime Story
  • 9.Till I Get It Right
  • 10.D-I-V-O-R-C-E
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,116
  • UPC: 090431959220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)