Mitch Miller Sing Along

Get email alerts for Mitch Miller
6 ratings
Price: $7.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  VRJ7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-15894 (1981)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of songs from Mitch Miller. All original recordings.


  • 1.Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • 2.Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
  • 3.Heart Of My Hear
  • 4.Singin' In The Rain
  • 5.Bidin' My Time
  • 6.March From The River Kwai
  • 7.I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
  • 8.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 9.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  • 10.Ain't We Got Fun

Product Description:

This ten-track collection includes "Heart of My Heart," "I'm Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover" and "The Yellow Rose of Texas." ~ Keith Farley
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,126
  • UPC: 090431956526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: Closed (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)