Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
8 ratings
SALE: $9.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9557
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-28305 (1997)

Description by

A 10-track collection of standards as sung by Aretha Franklin. All original recordings.


  • 1.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 2.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 3.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 4.Exactly Like You
  • 5.Where Are You?
  • 6.Say It Isn't So
  • 7.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 8.I Apologize
  • 9.For All We Know
  • 10.Moon River
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,150
  • UPC: 090431955727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)