Martin Carthy Definitive Collection

Get email alerts for Martin Carthy
Price: $7.90
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $5.08 (39% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  EHRS
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Highpoint Uk


  • 1.Jolly Tinker
  • 2.The Lofty Tall Ship
  • 3.The Sheepstealer
  • 4.Old Tom of Oxford
  • 5.The Trimdon Grange Explosion
  • 6.Sovay
  • 7.Prince Heathen
  • 8.Rackabello
  • 9.The Bows of London
  • 10.The Banks of the Nile
  • 11.The Dominion of the Sword
  • 12.The Bedmaking
  • 13.Rags and Tatters / An Moinfeuir
  • 14.Jack Rowland
  • 15.The Maid and the Palmer

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Martin Carthy, Dave Swarbrick, Brass Monkey, Norma Waterson, Eliza Carthy.
Personnel: Chris Wood (fiddle); John Kirkpatrick (concertina); Howard (Jimmy) Evans (trumpet).
Arrangers: Eliza Carthy; John Kirkpatrick; Martin Carthy; Norma Waterson; R. Williams; Howard (Jimmy) Evans; Martin Brinsford.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,742
  • UPC: 714822600125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)