The Spinners Could It Be I'm Falling In Love & Other Favorites

Get email alerts for The Spinners
5 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9534
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino 72673 (1997)

Description by

A budget-priced collection of classics from The Spinners. All original recordings.


  • 1.Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  • 2.Love Don't Love Nobody Pt.1
  • 3.Love Or Leave
  • 4.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 5.Then Came You
  • 6.Working My Way Back To You/ Forgive Me Girl
  • 7.You're Throwing A Good Love Away
  • 8.Sadie
  • 9.They Just Can't Stop It (Games People Play)
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,362
  • UPC: 090431953426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)