Bay City Rollers Give A Little Love: The Best of. [Import]

Give A Little Love: The Best of. [Import]
Get email alerts for Bay City Rollers
WINTER SALE: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EHEH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 15, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Give A Little Love (UK No. 1)
  • 2.Shang - A - Lang (UK No. 2)
  • 3.Bye Bye Baby (UK No. 1)
  • 4.Summerlove Sensation (UK No. 3)
  • 5.All of Me Loves All of You (UK No. 4)
  • 6.Saturday Night (Us No. 1)
  • 7.Keep On Dancing (UK No. 9)
  • 8.Money Honey (UK No., Us No. 9)
  • 9.Love Me Like I Love You (UK No. 4)
  • 10.I Only Want To Be With You (UK No. 4, Us No. 12)
  • 11.It's A Game (UK No. 16)
  • 12.You Made Me Believe In Magic (UK No. 34, Us No. 10)
  • 13.Remember (Sha - La - La) (UK No. 6)
  • 14.Rock n' Roll Love Letter (Us No. 28)
  • 15.The Way I Feel Tonight (Us No. 24)
  • 16.Yesterday's Hero (Us No. 54)
  • 17.We Can Make Music
  • 18.Manana

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Let The Music Die
  • 2.When Will You Be Mine?
  • 3.Too Young To Rock and Roll
  • 4.The Bump
  • 5.Be My Baby
  • 6.Please Stay
  • 7.Once Upon A Star
  • 8.Rock'n'Roll Honeymoon
  • 9.I Only Wanna Dance With You
  • 10.Here Comes That Feeling Again
  • 11.Let's Pretend
  • 12.Don't Worry Baby
  • 13.Rebel Rebel
  • 14.Love Fever
  • 15.Another Rainy Day In New York City
  • 16.Angel Baby
  • 17.Turn On the Radio
  • 18.The Disco Kid

Product Description:

Give a Little Love: The Best of the Bay City Rollers is a U.K. compilation that focuses primarily on the Scottish power pop group's radio hits and myriad cover tunes. There's little here for the average fan that isn't already available on less pricey single-disc collections like Arista's Definitive Collection or 1995's Absolute Rollers: The Very Best of the Bay City Rollers, and the lack of album cuts (specifically originals) kind of defeats the purpose of a big two-disc set, but all of the hits are here ("Saturday Night," "Keep on Dancing," "Rock & Roll Love Letter," "Remember (Sha la la La)," etc. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797670549
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)