Get email alerts for Jim Reeves
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9519
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 48215 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Jim Reeves. All original recordings.


  • 1.He'll Have To Go
  • 2.Blue Boy
  • 3.Anna Marie
  • 4.I Won't Come In While He's There
  • 5.Four Walls
  • 6.Billy Bayou
  • 7.I Won't Forget You
  • 8.Home
  • 9.Yonder Comes A Sucker
  • 10.Waiting For A Train

Product Description:

The ten-track All American Country collection covers Jim Reeves' commercially productive period up to his death in 1964, including the hits "Four Walls," "Billy Bayou," "Blue Boy," and of course his most popular song, "He'll Have to Go." ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,312
  • UPC: 090431951927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)