Get email alerts for Metal Church
Price: $48.20
List Price: $78.99
You Save: $30.79 (39% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  79XQD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: High Roller Import

Product Description:

Metal Church includes: David Wayne (vocals); Kurdt Vanderhoof, Craig Wells (guitar); Duke Erickson (bass); Kirk Arrington (drums).
Recorded in Texas in 1986.
In the wake of Metal Church's artistically successful comeback album Masterpeace, Nuclear Blast issued Live, a concert album recorded in 1986 while the band was touring in support of their second album, The Dark. As such, it features the original lineup and much of the most popular material from the group's first two albums, as well as the odd cover tossed in for variety. It's not essential, but it is an interesting document that fans will probably want to hear. ~ Steve Huey

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4251267702022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)